Return to Organic Youth Glow Omega Face Serum, Omega + C Complex
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly growing! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresno, CA United States  
I can attest to the glow and the great feel it leaves on my skin! I am just sad that its such a small bottle. I don't know how long it will last me. But so far I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Quin Cheung from Hong Kong  
It really works. My skin is really dry. With using the Fresh Face Moisturizer and this face serum together, it did improve the dryness of my skin. I am so satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mengyi Huang from Baldwin park, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good smell :) April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria from Gainesville, FL United States  
This product also smells very good and made my dry skin to be moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent oil September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melina Rincon from New York, NY United States  
I have been using oils for quite some time.  I like this one because my skin needs the extra hydration and I don't want it to evaporate.  This smells great and you could even use it under your eyes.  Just two pumps is all you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good smell September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Haylie from North CA United States  
not as oily as imagine, also like the good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brighten's skin March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sweet Pea from IL United States  
I could not longer use my pre-pregnant products due to some unsafe ingredients. The face serum is light and has a great scent. It brighten's the skin, makes it feel hydrated yet not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Carly Middlekauff from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I got this and a few other samples of mambino products as a pregnancy gift. I fell in love with it and it's now apart of my daily face routine. I was concerned that the oil would make my combination skin break out in the oily parts, but it didn't. It's light weight oil leaves the skin refreshing and so soft! It actually does give me a youth glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got a sample of this product from a show, and just loved it! I'm so happy to finally find a product that is strictly made up of organic, good ingredients: sea buckthorn, lavendar, rosehip, etc. No glycerin, parabens or other unhealthy cosmetic additives! Got compliments on the glow of my face after using it only a few times. One of my best purchases :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Carey from Vail, AZ United States  
The Youth Glow is a must-buy! It's in my go-to facial care routine and it works beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items