Return to Organic Youth Glow Omega Face Serum, All Skin Type/Sensitive *USDA Certified Organic
:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent oil September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melina Rincon from New York, NY United States  
I have been using oils for quite some time.  I like this one because my skin needs the extra hydration and I don't want it to evaporate.  This smells great and you could even use it under your eyes.  Just two pumps is all you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good smell September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Haylie from North CA United States  
not as oily as imagine, also like the good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brighten's skin March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Sweet Pea from IL United States  
I could not longer use my pre-pregnant products due to some unsafe ingredients. The face serum is light and has a great scent. It brighten's the skin, makes it feel hydrated yet not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Carly Middlekauff from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I got this and a few other samples of mambino products as a pregnancy gift. I fell in love with it and it's now apart of my daily face routine. I was concerned that the oil would make my combination skin break out in the oily parts, but it didn't. It's light weight oil leaves the skin refreshing and so soft! It actually does give me a youth glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got a sample of this product from a show, and just loved it! I'm so happy to finally find a product that is strictly made up of organic, good ingredients: sea buckthorn, lavendar, rosehip, etc. No glycerin, parabens or other unhealthy cosmetic additives! Got compliments on the glow of my face after using it only a few times. One of my best purchases :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Carey from Vail, AZ United States  
The Youth Glow is a must-buy! It's in my go-to facial care routine and it works beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glowing skin November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sheridan Su from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
This is a savior for me in dry air-condition rooms. Definitely works overnight to deliver nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved my skin! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Saved my skin from being super dry due to pregnancy! I have no more dry skin and also no more outbreaks. It feels great on the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious smell November 9, 2016
Reviewer: ileana bernardo from Miami, FL United States  
This product is great. I love the smell above all.  It is a light oil that leaves your skin soft and well nourished, but it takes a while to be absorbed by the skin. My skin is extremely sensitive because I suffer from Rosacea, and because I was using many kinds of  traditional "quality" products that only worsened my condition. Since using this product I have not felt tightness, redness or itching as I used to with the non-organics or Rx products that I was using before. My dryness disappeared from the first use.

However,  this is the first time I use an oily product, and I have to say that I'm not a fan of it. I prefer a creamy texture. When I try to put the oil on my fingers in order to then rub it on my face,  it slips through my fingers and I end up making a mess. Additionally, I have very thin hair that covers my forehead, so if I put this oil on my forehead, then my hair gets oily. And if I go outside on a windy day, all my hair gets stuck to my oily face.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica from Upland , CA United States  
So far I like it. You can tell a difference :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items