Return to Fresh Glow 3-in-1 Brightening Face Polish, Moroccan Rhassoul Clay + Turmeric
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loovveee April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kari from CO United States  
My new favorite mask/scrub, will continue to buy. My forehead was completely broken out and irritated, used this product once and I can’t even tell you what a difference it made. What a miracle. Seriously in love

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent Product the Whole Experience is Amazing September 19, 2017
Reviewer: ileana bernardo from Miami, FL United States  
The whole experience of trying out this product was pure magic you can smell all of the ingredients and after using it your skin feels like new. I can now call my self an addict of Mambino Organics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! September 19, 2017
Reviewer: jessica Kirk from Upland, CA United States  
Love it! I love how my skin feels after!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best scrub out there November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I've tried lots of scrubs, but I've used this one for years now and have found it to be the best. Up through my 20s, I've had sensitive, combination skin with lots of breakouts. I use this scrub once a day with the lemon tonic and it works wonders for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it so far! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penn, PA United States  
I've used this product for the past four nights and like it so far.  It doesn't appear to do much cleansing, but it's great for exfoliating .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool stuff August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn from NH United States  
I love the feeling of the face scrub, its fun to use and mix up, and after my face feels so unbelievably smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent face scrub! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jin Guo from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I just used it once so far and like it. It cleans my skin without drying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ashley from Hastings  
Great product, makes my skin feel so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
haven't received them yet - waiting... August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Little Frazier from Naples, FL United States  
humm - i never got this product yet..once I get it, I will definitely leave a feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moroccan Clay Renewing Face Scrub August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Xuelian Zhu from SUNNYVALE, CA United States  
Since it is powder, it is not very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items