Return to Overnight Blemish S.O.S. - A nighttime spot treatment
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for spot correction September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melina Rincon from New York, NY United States  
I have few acne spots and I just add this to them overnight.  I don't know how it would  work if you have more severe acne. But it feels nice and doesn't dry your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe alternative November 9, 2016
Reviewer: LH from Boston, MA United States  
It's hard to find a good safe product for your your face when it's freaking out with baby hormones.  
This works and you feel good about using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works August 5, 2016
Reviewer: SUS from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
As another reviewer said, it did help to reduce the size of an existing zit i have for a year which simply refuses to size down. After only 3 applications my face is clearer. However i suspect this may be a tad drying buy that's minor; Easily fixed with a face oil/moisturiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miracle product August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kaley M from FL, United States  
I have only been using this product for a little over a week and the changes in my face are significant. Pregnancy hormones had my face continuously broken out. This product has already almost completely healed the existing breakouts, and it has certainly stopped the progress of new breakouts trying to start. Hands down, a fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bye bye blemishes August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Lebrun from Manchester , NH United States  
my pregnancy acne reeked havoc on my skin overnight blemish  worked to reduce my breakouts and blemishes a lot! I liked this product a lot and will def use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just tried Overnight Blemish SOS August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
Havent noticed a huge difference yet. The product is easy on my skin and doesnt have a strong odor. Still trying it on the acne to see if it improves. After reading the other reviews on how quickly it helped I was hoping for faster results but still continuing to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for pregnancy breakouts August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn from NH United States  
You can notice a difference within just a day or so of use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sze Lam from New York, NY United States  
It kills blemish overnight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy grail status August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canonsburg, PA United States  
This product is a skin clearing miracle! Powerful, yet feels good knowing that it's safe to use with my little babe in tow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does wonders! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
It cleared my skin in only a few days!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items