Return to New Beginning Pore Refining 100 Natural Face Wash, All Skin Types, Made with Certified Organic
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cleanser September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melina Rincon from New York, NY United States  
This cleanser is so smooth.  It removes my makeup and it is non-stripping. My feel feels very soft and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Beginning Pore Refining Natural Face Wash March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Puyallup, WA United States  
This product has helped even out my skin tone an cleared up my dry spots. The cost is reasonable. I highly recommend the New Beginning Pore Refining Natural Face Wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not convinced November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sheridan Su from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
This is the only product so far that I am unsure of. It doesn't give me more pimples. Felt it dried my skin a little when I used it to double cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You will feel fresh and clean November 9, 2016
Reviewer: ileana bernardo from Miami, FL United States  
This product is an easy-to-apply foam with a delicious citrus smell. My eyes and the skin on my face are very sensitive because I suffer from Rosace, and when I used this product I did not feel dry or itchy, which is something that usually  happens to me with regular, non-organic products I used to buy. After washing my face my skin feels fresh and silky smooth with zero tightness or dryness.
    The only issue that I had was when the product accidentally fell into my eye. This was extremely painful and it took a couple of days for my eye to recover completely from the incident.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh and rejuvenated face August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kaley M from FL, United States  
I have always had extremely sensitive skin; which has gone into overdrive now that I'm pregnant. I couldn't ever seem to find a face wash that left my face feeling as fresh and rejuvenated as all the face wash commercials out there make you believe you should feel. Well this one does. It only takes one squirt of the foam to be able to lather my entire face and neck. I can feel it working, and when I dry my face it feels fresh and rejuvenated. Following up with the moisturizer has been the perfect solution for my overly sensitive pregnant skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable, clean very clean August 5, 2016
Reviewer: XIAN ZHAO from Auburn, AL United States  
Very comfortable, clean very clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face wash August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Schroder from San Mateo, CA United States  
Love this face wash! Got it during my pregnancy and continued using it after. Foams up nicely and works well for people with acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best face product August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Carissa Manrique from TX United States  
I have suffered from acne most of my life, I have tried about everything on and off the market. I have been to many dermatologist and nothing seemed to fully clear up my face. Worse, my face just looked dry and unhealthy.

I became pregnant with my little girl about 1 year ago and was looking for a safe product to use during pregnancy. Another mom recommended this product. My face for the first time looks great and it is glowing! I actually prefer to not wear face makeup now since my skin looks so amazing :). I have paired this with "Youth Glow" and "Balancing Face Tonic". I am so glad I have found this product, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jin Guo from Ottawa, ON Canada  
My skin is so clean after using this face wash. It becomes my favourite. I recommended it to my sister and friends and they all love it. Remember to apply your routine moisturizer after using this face wash. Otherwise, you skin could feel a little bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great face wash! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
A little goes a long way...Love the smell, always a pleasure to wash my face:-)!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items