Return to SPF 30 Face Natural Mineral Sunscreen Broad Spectrum
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic all in one suncreen September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aliso Viejo, CA United States  
This sunscreen took me by surprise and in a very pleasant way. Did not expect to like it so much. It says lightly tinted but it's actually not tinted in the same way you would expect a tinted moisturizer to be tinted. When I pumped some out, it still appeared white to me so I couldn't understand how it said it was tinted until I put it on. It completely blended into my skin without leaving that telltale white film that you find in so many zinc oxide sunscreens. More like a mattifying moisturizer  that left my face healthy and glowy. Also if I'm able to layer an oil underneath without any greasiness. Works wonderfully under makeup because there is no typical heavy sunscreen feel underneath. But I have to say that my favorite way to use this and I'm surprised by how well it works for that purpose is to use it as a tinted moisturizer. I don't understand it myself since there is no obvious tint to it but it somehow evens out my skin tone as if I have makeup on and gives a beautiful glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice sunscreen September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melina Rincon from New York, NY United States  
This is the sunscreen I have been using.  It has a nice understated scent, which does not last (I prefer that).  Since I use the youth glow oil, I thought it would have a more matte finish. (On its own, without the oil, it feels light, your skin does not feel tight and it's matte.  Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable SPF 30 November 9, 2016
Reviewer: ElenaFlorida from Panama City, FL United States  
Finally, found spf 30 which is matte and natural. I really like it. So happy it works for me. I've ised it only for a week, so I haven't noticed any breakouts from it. I like the smell too. Overall, I would recommend this spf to everyone because the product is an excellent one! Thank you Mambino!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a natural sunblock November 9, 2016
Reviewer: ileana bernardo from Miami, FL United States  
What I really love about this product is that it is natural and has no harmful chemicals. It does not have a particular smell, and it does not cause my skin any side effects, such as itching. This is a big deal taking into consideration that I suffer from Rosacea, so the skin on my face is very sensitive and often dry and red.
One thing that I do not like about this product is that it does not dissolve into my skin well, so my face looks unnaturally white after I apply it. However, the consistency is not too sticky, so your skin will absorb it reasonably well.
I also do not like that the product comes as a spray.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mattifying indeed! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: SUS from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
I never thought a sunscreen could possibly be mattifying. This has been a joy to use but i do need to apply a thin layer of moisturiser/face oil for extra hydration. I can do without loose powder on days my face is clear from zits - it's that matte. I live in a very humid country so i appreciate not having extra shine most sunscreens produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to apply August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Huiling Tsao from Zetland, NSW Australia  
Easy to apply and not greasy and keep moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Sunscreen August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jin Guo from Ottawa, ON Canada  
It is non-greasy and easy to apply. My skin can breath after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
This sunscreen smells so good and does a great job at protecting the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyday routine May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Yoyo from TX United States  
Cannot go out without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen that allows your skin to breath September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kateryna Martyniuk from Kyiv, Kyiv Ukraine  
The first face sunscreen that makes my skin breath, quickly absorbs and doesn't leave that sticky feeling on my face that many sunscreens do. I apply it over Omega glow serum+balancing moisturizer - not greasy and works.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items