Return to Organic Moisture Me Body Toning Oil *USDA Certified Organic
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sartell , MN United States  
I love this product and moisturized my skin feels when I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Oil September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melina Rincon from New York, NY United States  
I have very dry skin and get itchy even in the summer.  I apply this oil and it doesn't evaporate and stays until the next day.  I wish they had a cream because I like a heavier consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You have to have it. September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Huiling Tsao from Zetland, New South Wales Australia  
my belly was very itchy when I started my pregnancy. I was very worried about the stretch marks. I started using belly butter Organic Moisture Me Body toning oil, and it stops itchy and there are no stretch mark shown at all. The skin on the belly is beautiful and moisturised.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Yanli Zhuo from Brooklyn , NY United States  
I have been purchased mambino for so many closed friends! They all love it! And we can tell that it works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS STUFF! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
I began using Mambino Organics about 4 months ago and I love it all!  I am 5 months into my pregnancy and couldn't be happier that a friend turned me onto this.  I have been using the Belly Butter and Body Oil daily and I have no doubt that I will try out other great products once my boy is here.  Thank you for keeping my body beautiful, Mambino!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn from NH United States  
The Toning Oil smells delicious and doesn't feel greasy when applying. After rubbing it in, your skin feels smooth and looks great! I love that its safe for me and my baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Le Zhang from Ermington, NSW Australia  
It makes your skin soft and I just love the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review - Moisture Me Body Toning Oil August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mei-Chun Chen from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
The smell is good, the moisture works well. Although it said it's oil, but it doesn't make you feel oily when applies it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the greatest body oil August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lauren Baker from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I ordered both the Oh Baby Belly Butter & the Moisture Me Body Oil. This body oil is one of the best body products I've ever purchased - the oil rubs in quickly & absorbs fast while leaving your skin hydrated for hours. Not to mention the fragrance is amazing! I can't wait to see the results post baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Once you try it, you will Love it. August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jane Ang from Singapore  
I have reactions to most products I tried. Initially i was skeptical. However when I bought it and tried it.
First thing is the scent - I love it. My husband even comment it smells good.
Secondly - Application is easy and well I have been using it for a few months and my skin has no adverse reaction to the oil.  I just bought another 2 bottles for the rest of my pregnancy and also post-pregnancy.
Its a oil not to be missed. Definitely worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items