Return to Organic Purifying Facial Toner -Verbena & Calendula
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fresh April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Erin D.  
Feels clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mengyi Huang from Baldwin park, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This works!!!!!! April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kari from CO United States  
I love this tonic. It really works to keep my acne away and doesn’t irritate my skin. Only reason I took away a star was because of the sprayer, is my second bottle and it never sprays right, kind of annoying but the product inside is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Lemon Verbena & Neem Balancing Face Tonic April 10, 2018
Reviewer: JZ from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Organic and pure. No nasty ingredients, whats not to like? I even pay for overseas shipping coz I can't find this in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Toner September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Melina Rincon from New York, NY United States  
This toner is very light and does not sting.  It has a citrus scent which I love and just all over nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Carey from Vail, AZ United States  
I use this product before my Youth Glow and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice spray November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sheridan Su from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
I spray this after cleansing (when I have still have a few hours to go) before my bedtime skincare routine. Quality pump for fine mist and it seems to mattify my skin. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Chelsea Shieh from Gainesville, FL United States  
Removes dirt and cleans skin effectively. Very natural

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems good August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Schroder from San Mateo, CA United States  
I like the smell and feel good about the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Yoyo from TX United States  
I have used couple bottles of this already. This is great for my combination skin. And it's organic certified toner. Love it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items