Return to SPF 30 Baby & Kids Natural Mineral Broad Spectrum Sunscreen
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Sunscreen Lotion August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie B. from Brookline, MA United States  
This lotion is great -- the ingredients are pure, natural and organic and the lotion goes on light, absorbs quickly and isn't greasy.  The lotion dispenser is also terrific-- it's easy to squirt out the perfect amount and the container stays clean and neat, with no mess, drips or leaks.  I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen August 5, 2016
Reviewer: kate goldberg from boston, MA United States  
so easy to put on toddlers and they can help too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good physical sunscreen August 5, 2016
Reviewer: clover from Olympia, WA United States  
I first purchased this SPF after a pretty exhaustive search for a pregnancy-safe product.  I love that it's fragrance- and chemical-free.  I'm very pale, but this product does leave a whitish cast on my skin.  It's also a bit sticky and can be difficult to apply.  Because of this I tended to avoid wearing it, which totally defeated the purpose!  Luckily one day I decided to mix it with a tiny amount of melted coconut oil.  This not only made it easier to distribute, but it also reduced the white cast.  Now I actually use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Results August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Emilia Kanazireva from Des Plaines, IL United States  
very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice sunscreen for baby August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mei-Chun Chen from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
Because baby's skin is so thin, a little bit sun burn will make their face red badly. This sun screen protects baby's face very well, just a little bit sunscreen can last for long time and won't feel too oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PF 30 Baby & Kids Natural Mineral Sunscreen August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Mei-Chun Chen from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
I am looking for organic sunscreen for a while, this one fits what I want. Just the price is a little bit high compare to some other organic sunscreems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Kirk from Upland, CA United States  
Love all your products!!! Love that they are all natural and so easy on the skin! Thank you for making the best products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for baby's sensitive skin May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
I only use Mambino Organics products on my baby's sensitive skin since her birth.  I am very pleased with their products. I just tried the sunscreen and I am very pleased as well.  Non greasy, light, great texture and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Hakan Erol from Brockton, MA United States  
the product looks good but sometimes it is diffficult to tell if the sunscreen has been evenly distributed on my babies body because it is absorbed right away

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houghton, SD United States  
Works well for infant daughter. She has such sensative skin that we arent able to use soap or lotion on her but this doesn't seem to bother her skin. Provides great protection. She hasn't burned yet!

Was this review helpful to you?