Return to Organic Happy Baby Soothing Stick *USDA Certified
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Magic September 19, 2017
Reviewer: jessica goldberg from Denver, CO United States  
I've been using these sticks on my 20 month old twins their entire lives. Honestly, they make small rashes and scratches disappear within a day. I absolutely love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My bigger son using this until he is 4 yrs old September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Mak from Jamaica, NY United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only thing that helped!! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lacey Sorrentino from Boca Raton, FL United States  
This product is the only thing that helped my baby! He has been cutting teeth for months and drooling excessively. He had terrible drool rash on his chest and what scratch incessantly at night during his sleep. He would wake up every morning with scratches on his chest. The soothing stick helped, and cleared up the rash within  A few days! I love it. I swear by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super-moisturizing soothing stick August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Vanessa Weglian from ASHBURN, VA United States  
Purchased this for my nine-month-old's "chapped" winter cheeks. Have had no luck with both Mustela and Honest company products, but this stick does the job! I rub some on his cheeks after his bath and before bed, and he hasn't had dry skin since. I'm hooked on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mummy's best choice August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Le Zhang from Ermington, NSW Australia  
We have used at least 5 of the Soothing Sticks and I just ordered another 5. They are so handy and the smell and soothing results are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizing Stick August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Karla from new York city  
purchased the moisturizing stick for my sons cheeks ... loved the packaging and the product and customer service. My son doesn't let me rub anything on his face the only thing I wish is that the stick was wetter so I wouldn't have to rub hard but not greasy I do love the packaging the smell and the ingredients. Also I received a free sample of the body lotion which cleared up my sons rough patches on his arms and the baby oil which i thought was a nice touch and now I'll be ordering the full size of both products. Happy to have found this great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very light August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Young Gin Choi from Manhattan, KS United States  
like the way it is bc it makes my baby clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Going,going,gone! August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Natasha Spyridakos from Melbourne , Victoria Australia  
It has not even been one full day and the red pimple my little one has had on his cheek is hardly noticeable. I only applied the stick about 3 or 4 times! Highly reccommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the Best August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Emma Xu from Sydney, NSW Australia  
This is the best baby skin product I've used,
especially for face red rash and dry skin. I feel so lucky that I know this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love all mambino products! April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Danyele Diaz from CA  
My son was diagnosed with eczema @ 3 months old. I tried certain store products which made it worse. When I was pregnant I used the mambino moisture me and oh baby belly butter and never got a stretch mark so I decided to try the mild baby wash and shampoo, happy baby soothing stick and baby's best daily essential lotion. My son is 5 1/2 months now and has been eczema free for over 1 month, no flare ups. Now I just been using the wash and lotion since his skin looks great. I love all mambino products! In addition even though I am not pregnant i still use the face scrub and youth glow.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?