Return to Soothe Me Baby-Kids Body Wash & Shampoo, Made with Certified Organic
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothe Me Baby Wash & Shampoo August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Awesome product! Easy to use (You feel clean. Does not dry out skin) and wash off. Wash off is what earns this product a 5 star. I've used products that sud and leave a soap film that make it difficult to wash offf, especially on the hair. This makes bath time so much more difficult. You don't have to worry with this product. Also ... No put-off odor. This is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Emma B from Alexandria, VA United States  
I have used this body wash and shampoo on my daughter since she was born (she is now 18 months old).  It is extremely gentle on her skin, smells delightful, and is overall the best organic body wash and shampoo available today!  I was not satisfied with many big name "organic" baby lotion/shampoo brands so was absolutely thrilled when I found Mambino Organics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Carissa Manrique from Plano, TX United States  
Smells strange while wet but once dry it has a clean scent! It makes your hands super soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mambino Mild Baby Wash and Shampoo August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Liu from San Jose, CA United States  
Simply the best shampoo I've ever used. Easy to work into a lather and spread. Doesn't irritate the skin nor the eyes!

My baby loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ma  
rinsed well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothe Me Baby-Kids Body Wash & Shampoo May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Nabours from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have not yet used this product because my baby is not due for another week. I currently use several other Mambino products and love them all so I am sure this product I will love as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this multipurpose excellent wash May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Very soothing and relaxing. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Brenneman from Queen Creek , AZ United States  
Absolutely amazing product! Gentle on my newborn girl's skin and relaxes her. Rinses off extremely easy and smells fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Hakan Erol from Brockton, MA United States  
i use the soothe me baby shampoo for both my 4 yr old and 9 month old. i love it. love the smell and love knowing its all natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Infant daughter August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houghton, SD United States  
Works well for infant daughter. She has such sensative skin that we arent able to use soap or lotion on her but this doesn't seem to bother her skin. Not my favorite scent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items