Return to Fresh Face Balancing Moisturizer All Skin Types/Sensitive
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. September 19, 2017
Reviewer: JOANNE S. from TUCSON, AZ United States  
This the 3rd time I did a review for this company. As always, I'm super satisfied with the quality of their products. However, I never get the promise of a $10 credit for my next product purchase if I do a review. I've already replied a couple times regarding this matter, but never hear anything from customer service. Other than that, yes, this product is my favorite and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the texture and the scent! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: ileana bernardo from Miami, FL United States  
This cream very light and easily absorbed by my skin. It is not sticky and also smells very nice. I have very delicate skin because I have rosacea and this product did not make my skin itching or irritated in any way, so I would definitely recommend this product to people with sensitive skins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for sensitive skin August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kaley M from FL, United States  
I have always had extremely sensitive skin; which has gone into overdrive now that I'm pregnant. Over the years I have tried numerous moisturizers without finding one that does the trick. This moisturizer is my new true love. Leaves my face moisturized without leaving it oily. Refreshing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face saver !! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Lebrun from Manchester , NH United States  
this moisturizer not only smells delicious but is lightweight and does not leave your skin feeling greasy best of all your face feels perfectly hydrated I will never go without this product ever again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my wife like it August 5, 2016
Reviewer: jinsheng qiao from WARMINSTER, PA United States  
my wife like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Yang from Malden, MA United States  
I have used three of these products before,usually I brought them at Amazon, I figure out the quality are different from different sellers, this time I chose mambino organics online store, I found out that the quality is fantastic. I love the product, safe and organic, will buy again, thanks for providing such a good skin product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Winterling from Menlo Park, CA United States  
Before this product, I used AHA/BHA night cream because I needed an exfoliant. This product is a great replacement but I wish it was a bit more hydrating. It feels silky on and smells great. I use it both day and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for everyday August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Schroder from San Mateo, CA United States  
Doesn't make me break out and is nice and light for day use. Bonus that the ingredients are so healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
make my face yellow August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Chelsea Shieh from Gainesville, FL United States  
I felt a little disappointed with this one. I found my pillow yellow because I used this product before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful moisturizer! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Love this product and it smells so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items