Return to Organic Little Bottoms Diaper Area Wash * USDA Certified Organic
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for Baby! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sergey Chuboksarov from San Francisco, CA United States  
One and only natural product for my son. First time try 6 months ago. And really don't need anything but this! Many thanks for inventors and Mambino Organics! Works 100% as it should be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly scent after a poopy diaper August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forest Park, IL United States  
LOVE this spray. Keeps baby fresh, smells amazing, and doesn't contain any bad stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
diaper wash August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Hakan Erol from Brockton, MA United States  
Love all mambino products. Love how all products are all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Bottoms Diaper Area Wash May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Nabours from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have not yet used this product because my baby is not due for another week. I currently use several other Mambino products and love them all so I am sure this product I will love as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A bit overwhelming August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Julia G. from Marlboro, NJ United States  
This is a decent product but I wish the smell wasnt so overwhelming. It literally gets baby & me coughing at times and I spray it on a cotton round directly (not in the air).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the little behind May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Grange, IL United States  
A soft cosmetic cotton pad and a spritz of Little Bottoms is all you need for a simple cleanup. Gotta love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great when I need it May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Wood from Ronan, MT United States  
We cloth diaper and use cloth wipes as well. Normally I just use warm water, no chemicals but when baby has a real dirty diaper this stuff does the trick. Works great and baby laughs at the cool spritz.

Was this review helpful to you?