Return to Organic Calendula Nursing Balm *USDA Certified
:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like the design September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Haylie from North CA United States  
stick design makes it easy to apply, but only short coming is that it is easy to break into two after I twist it inside the cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, TX United States  
I used this with my first pregnancy along with a few other brands. This was by far my favorite. It was soothing and worked well but the best part was that it was a stick that I just had to rub on and didn't leave my fingers a mess. Made for easy use right after nursing before I put clothes back together and I didn't have to find something to wipe my hand on. I just bought two more tubes for my current pregnancy - twins! So I know I'll need lots of nipple care this time around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nursing balm August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Nabours from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have not tried this product yet as I have not begun nursing, but if it is as good as all of your other products I will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Products are great August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Belinda Workman from Pataskala , OH United States  
I bought this one a little early. I am still pregnancy, so not nursing yet, and have not used this before. I have tried their belly butter, which I have been in love with. I was sent a couple baby samples; lotion, shampoo and sunscreen. I used the lotion immediately on my 21 month old boy after his nap, and really liked it. It has a great soft, soothing smell! Even my fiancé found the fragrance of it appealing. I imagine with my great experience from the belly butter and the samples so far, that the nursing balm will be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to use August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Little Frazier from Naples, FL United States  
Baby is not out just yet! Will know the answer when I use it but I believe it will be AMAZING like other great reviews. That's why I ordered this :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balm August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake view, NY United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa G from Kihei, HI United States  
I love this nipple butter - I've tried others and they don't compare. This provides instant relief and the roll-top design allows for one-handed applications, very convenient while breastfeeding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for the beginning! October 22, 2012
Reviewer: A. Williamson from Coventry, RI  
I cannot say enough about this product. This is so soothing and so easy to put on, isn't greasy like some I tried before and has no scent. It helps sore, raw nipples almost immediately you put on. I will be including this in every single baby shower gift I give from now on - it is that good!

Was this review helpful to you?