Return to Bun In The Oven Kit Bestselling Kit for Expecting Mom-To-Be, 5 pcs
:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bun In The Oven Kit September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Alejandra Sanchez from Vacaville , CA United States  
I love the scent of these products!! The baby belly butter is so smooth and makes me belly feel good! Refilling when I run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Xeniya Loskutova from Hanover Park, IL United States  
Im excited about using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Workman from Gastonia, NC United States  
I was looking for good skin care products while pregnant and wanted to test this kit out. So far, it has been really great on my sensitive skin!! It's really going to help as my belly grows and the cold air tries to dry out my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
present went smoothly November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Ciambra from Middlebury, VT United States  
The ordering ent well and my daughter in law received the gift promptly. She likes the product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must-have for the expecting mom! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah G. from Lafayette, LA United States  
I used the belly butter for my first pregnancy and didn't have any stretch marks. I love that this company's products are food grade/organic so I know its healthy for me and my baby. When I found out we were expecting a second baby, I immediately ordered another jar of the belly butter but wanted to try some more body and face care products. This kit is perfectly priced and I loved all the products that came in it! Great gift idea, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it all! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Carey from Vail, AZ United States  
From the lip balm to the body wash, I love it all! My absolute favorite is the face serum - my skin craves it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slam Dunk! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robin McDonald from Los Angeles, NY United States  
My best friend had a baby shower for her daughter across the country and I wasn't able to attend.  Mambino Organics to the rescue! I got the most beautiful note thanking me for not only the most awesome organic products, but the beautiful presentation! Look no further for the perfect gift for your bum in the oven loved ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Liu Yang from Victoria, BC Canada  
My sister really likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall pleased August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Penn, PA United States  
I love this kit so far. The products smell fantastic, and it makes me feel good knowing that the products are safe to use. My only complaint is that the items in the kit are a bit small for the price, but I guess that is what to expect when purchasing organic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very useful! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sze Lam from New York, NY United States  
I like all the products in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items