Return to Organic Oh Baby! Belly Butter *USDA Certified
:
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sartell , MN United States  
I used this product last time I was pregnant, and again now.  It keeps skin feeling very moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Oh Baby! Belly Butter September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am 7 months pregnant and have been using Mambino since I was 3 months. It is great for moisturizing your skin and keeping itchiness away. I love that it's not greasy and doesn't get ok your clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's good December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Ming xing Zhuo from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I always like mambino products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Carey from Vail, AZ United States  
The belly butter is a great product - I use it morning and night (and oftentimes once during the day, too!) and it has helped to keep my belly moisturized and, so far, stretch mark free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stretch mark-free! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne S. from Tucson, AZ United States  
Mambino's belly butter is excellent! Although I know stretch marks during pregnancy are dependent on genetics, I believe that the product helps maintain my skin's elasticity and moisture, helping lessen the appearance. I'm 8 1/2 months pregnant now and I'm stretch-mark free! It's the best and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I used the belly butter with my first pregnancy and loved it. I had no stretch marks whatsoever.  I am using it with my second pregnancy and it has helped so much with relieving my skin of tightness and dryness. We were out of town for a week and I forgot to bring my Mambino belly butter with me, so I settled for another (well-known) product that I found at Whole Foods. It wasn't the same! Mambino's belly butter soaked into my skin much better than the other product. It smells amazing and feels wonderful on your skin. Customer service at this company is so kind and helpful as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No stretch marks November 9, 2016
Reviewer: LH from Boston, MA United States  
When I was pregnant with my first baby I used the Belly Butter and did not get any stretch marks on my belly.  Using it again with baby #2!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good so far! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Amber Walker from Smyrna, GA United States  
I had stretch marks before, so I'm not quite sure if it's preventing anything. However, my marks are decreasing in color making them seem less noticeable, so I'm super excited about that! I love though that the product is safe. The smell isn't great for me but it's okay. And finally, it's not greasy, it goes on very smoothly and makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Monica from Summerville, SC United States  
I've been using this every night before bed and the toning oil every day, especially after showering. I'm 34 weeks pregnant with my first baby and my midwife says my skin looks amazing. I haven't had any itchy skin and there are no visible signs of stretch marks! It also smells wonderful and doesn't have any chemicals or weird ingredients so I feel safe that no harm will come to my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, IL United States  
I wanted an organic belly butter, and after some research online, I decided to give the mambino mango belly butter a try.  It smells great and keeps my skin soft as I progress through my pregnancy.  So far no stretch marks (fingers crossed).  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items