Return to Organic Anti-stretch & Rebound Skin Duo, *USDA Certified
:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oh baby, belly butter September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Huiling Tsao from Zetland, New South Wales Australia  
It's good.  I will recommend to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Belly Butter for me and friends! September 19, 2017
Reviewer: JOANNE M. from TUCSON, AZ United States  
I used this while I was pregnant and now gifting it to my best friend. It smells wonderful, easy and smooth to apply, and best of all, it's safe for me and baby! Best cream out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: carly missico from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Love the product! Wish it was a little cheaper but overall very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Hammack from Herndon, VA United States  
Love this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Product November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Carey from Vail, AZ United States  
The Anti-Stretch and Rebound Duo is an amazing product - I love to use it on my belly every morning and night. My skin feels soft and feels refreshed. This is my new beauty obsession

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I started using this product as soon as I found out j was pregnant.  I already had stretch marks from my first pregnancy but I wanted to use something to help protect against more.  So far I have seen only a few tiny new stretch marks.  The oil and cream make my skin feel great and I haven't experienced an itchy belly at all this pregnancy.  Smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good smell August 5, 2016
Reviewer: jinsheng qiao from WARMINSTER, PA United States  
Smell good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hamden, CT United States  
So far I'm loving these products. I'm early on in my pregnancy so I don't know how it works for stretch marks just yet but my skin is smooth and not dry at all anymore. It smells wonderful to boot and I find it very soothing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved product, highly recommend! August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Williams from Mammoth Lakes, CA United States  
I am really enjoying this combo of products. I'm in my first trimester and my skin has been very itchy and dry. I noticed an immediate difference in how soft and healthy my skin looks and feels. I stopped feeling itchy after my first use. It has a light pleasant smell. A bit on the greasy side but it does soak in ( then it feels great). I'm planning on continuing to use these products throughout my pregnancy and would highly recommend them to anyone else considering using them! :) hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful experience August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cork, Cork Republic of Ireland  
My wife is enjoying using this product. She is in her third trimester and there is no sign of stretch marks. Her other sisters had this problem with their pregnancies. The cream makes the skin feel so soft and enjoyable to touch:-)! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items